Blog

    Array
(
    [SERVER_SOFTWARE] => Apache
    [REQUEST_URI] => /blog/page/3/?page_id=40396
    [REDIRECT_HAVE_ORIGINAL_USER_AGENT] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [REDIRECT_HTTPS] => on
    [REDIRECT_IS_WPE] => 1
    [REDIRECT_WPE_CAN_WRITE_DISK] => 0
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_PHPSESSIONS] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPE_HEARTBEAT_AUTOSAVE_ONLY] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_FORCE_STRONG_PASSWORDS] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_CLEAR_EXPIRED_COOKIES] => off
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_ACCOUNT] => stukent
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_SESSION_LOCKING] => on
    [REDIRECT_STATUS] => 200
    [HAVE_ORIGINAL_USER_AGENT] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [HTTPS] => on
    [IS_WPE] => 1
    [WPE_CAN_WRITE_DISK] => 0
    [WPENGINE_PHPSESSIONS] => on
    [WPE_HEARTBEAT_AUTOSAVE_ONLY] => on
    [WPENGINE_FORCE_STRONG_PASSWORDS] => on
    [WPENGINE_CLEAR_EXPIRED_COOKIES] => off
    [WPENGINE_ACCOUNT] => stukent
    [WPENGINE_SESSION_LOCKING] => on
    [HTTP_HOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_CONNECTION] => close
    [HTTP_X_IS_BOT] => 1
    [HTTP_USER_AGENT] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_HOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_X_WPE_SSL] => 1
    [HTTP_X_WPE_INSTALL_NAME] => stukent
    [HTTP_WPE_READONLY] => on
    [HTTP_CF_CONNECTING_IP] => 44.192.94.177, 44.192.94.177, 44.192.94.177
    [HTTP_X_WPE_REQUEST_ID] => 27795860f0f06cd33aaa65e8dca097fd
    [HTTP_X_REAL_IP_REMOTE] => 172.68.244.160
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PROTO] => https
    [HTTP_X_WPE_LOCAL_SSL] => 1
    [HTTP_CDN_LOOP] => cloudflare
    [HTTP_CF_IPCOUNTRY] => US
    [HTTP_CF_RAY] => 8a49603cfc486fb5-IAD
    [HTTP_CF_VISITOR] => {\"scheme\":\"https\"}
    [HTTP_ACCEPT] => text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8
    [HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE] => en-US,en;q=0.5
    [HTTP_X_WORDPRESS_TYPE] => DEFAULT
    [HTTP_WPE_UPLOAD_MAX_FILESIZE] => 50M
    [HTTP_WPE_POST_MAX_SIZE] => 100M
    [HTTP_VIA] => 1.1 pod-120285:varnish:111 (Varnish/7.4)
    [HTTP_X_UA_ORIGINAL] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [HTTP_RAWHOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_X_BOT_CACHE] => YES
    [HTTP_X_CACHE_GROUP] => bot
    [HTTP_ACCEPT_ENCODING] => gzip
    [PATH] => /usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin
    [SERVER_SIGNATURE] => 
    [SERVER_NAME] => www.stukent.com
    [SERVER_ADDR] => 127.0.0.1
    [SERVER_PORT] => 80
    [REMOTE_ADDR] => 44.192.94.177
    [DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /nas/content/live/stukent
    [REQUEST_SCHEME] => http
    [CONTEXT_PREFIX] => 
    [CONTEXT_DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /nas/content/live/stukent
    [SERVER_ADMIN] => [no address given]
    [SCRIPT_FILENAME] => /nas/content/live/stukent/index.php
    [REMOTE_PORT] => 12328
    [REDIRECT_URL] => /blog/page/3/
    [REDIRECT_QUERY_STRING] => page_id=40396
    [GATEWAY_INTERFACE] => CGI/1.1
    [SERVER_PROTOCOL] => HTTP/1.0
    [REQUEST_METHOD] => GET
    [QUERY_STRING] => page_id=40396
    [SCRIPT_NAME] => /index.php
    [PHP_SELF] => /index.php
    [REQUEST_TIME_FLOAT] => 1721210331.71
    [REQUEST_TIME] => 1721210331
)
    
Subject
Category
Friday, March 17, 2023

Prepare Students for a New Frontier of Work: How to Implement Artificial Intelligence in the Classroom

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

March 2023 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Jumpstart Your Students’ Skills: Why You Should Integrate Stukent Simternships into Your Internship Program

Monday, March 13, 2023

Professor of the Month: Stephanie Thacker, DBA

Thursday, March 9, 2023

March Marketing News You Can Use

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Unleashing the Power of Soft Skills: 18 Abilities Every Student Should Cultivate

Thursday, March 2, 2023

Stukent and the Stices Redefine Accounting Education

Monday, February 27, 2023

The Power of Hands-on Experience

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

February Marketing News You Can Use

Thursday, February 16, 2023

February 2023 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Simternships - Redefining Business Education

Monday, February 13, 2023

January 2023 Business News You Can Use

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

January Marketing News You Can Use

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

December 2022 Business News You Can Use

Thursday, December 22, 2022

The Most Important Accounting Course According to Eight Experts

Thursday, December 22, 2022

How Accounting Will Change in the Next Five Years

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

December 2022 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

November 2022 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Friday, December 16, 2022

Helping Educators Help Students in Benin, Africa

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

The Top Supply Chain Jobs for 2023 and Beyond

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

December Marketing News You Can Use

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

What Six Supply Chain Professionals Wished They Learned in School

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

November 2022 Business News You Can Use

Thursday, December 1, 2022

14 Tips and Accounting Advice for Students Just Entering the Field

Friday, November 18, 2022

The Most Important Skills for Supply Chain Professionals According to Nine Experts

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

12 Tips for Recent Supply Chain Management Graduates Who Are Entering the Workforce

Monday, November 14, 2022

October 2022 Business News You Can Use

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

November Marketing News You Can Use

Monday, October 31, 2022

Professor of the Month: Wendy Boaglio Gratereaux

Monday, October 31, 2022

Teacher of the Month: Kyle Van Ausdall

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Be Ready for the Next Class Disruption with Laura Muñoz

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

October Marketing News You Can Use

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Professor of the Month: Ryan Russell

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Teacher of the Month: Kerrie Nelson

Friday, September 23, 2022

September 2022 Business News You Can Use

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

September 2022 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

September Marketing News You Can Use

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

August 2022 Supply Chain News You Can Use

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

How Educators Can Teach Decades-old Consumer Behavior Theory with Radhika Duggal

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Transitioning to Google Analytics 4: An Instructor's Survival Guide

Thursday, September 1, 2022

14 Market Research Tools Every Pro Needs to Know

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

A Day in the Life of a Social Media Manager

Monday, August 29, 2022

Professor of the Month: Mitch Murdock

Monday, August 29, 2022

Teacher of the Month: Meleea Miller

Friday, August 26, 2022

Top 11 Financial Skills Students Should Know Before Entering College

Friday, August 26, 2022

12 Skills Digital Marketing Companies Must Have from Graduates

Friday, August 26, 2022

The Challenges Marketers Will Face in 2023 According to 10 Experts

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

August 2022 News You Can Use: Communications

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

The Challenge of Virtual Presentations: How to Captivate a Digital Audience

Friday, August 12, 2022

Transcendence: The Basis of Your Company’s Social Purpose