Stukent News

    Array
(
    [SERVER_SOFTWARE] => Apache
    [REQUEST_URI] => /blog/category/stukent-news/
    [REDIRECT_HAVE_ORIGINAL_USER_AGENT] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [REDIRECT_HTTPS] => on
    [REDIRECT_IS_WPE] => 1
    [REDIRECT_WPE_CAN_WRITE_DISK] => 0
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_PHPSESSIONS] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPE_HEARTBEAT_AUTOSAVE_ONLY] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_FORCE_STRONG_PASSWORDS] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_CLEAR_EXPIRED_COOKIES] => off
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_ACCOUNT] => stukent
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_SESSION_LOCKING] => on
    [REDIRECT_STATUS] => 200
    [HAVE_ORIGINAL_USER_AGENT] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [HTTPS] => on
    [IS_WPE] => 1
    [WPE_CAN_WRITE_DISK] => 0
    [WPENGINE_PHPSESSIONS] => on
    [WPE_HEARTBEAT_AUTOSAVE_ONLY] => on
    [WPENGINE_FORCE_STRONG_PASSWORDS] => on
    [WPENGINE_CLEAR_EXPIRED_COOKIES] => off
    [WPENGINE_ACCOUNT] => stukent
    [WPENGINE_SESSION_LOCKING] => on
    [HTTP_HOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_CONNECTION] => close
    [HTTP_X_IS_BOT] => 1
    [HTTP_USER_AGENT] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_HOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_X_WPE_SSL] => 1
    [HTTP_X_WPE_INSTALL_NAME] => stukent
    [HTTP_WPE_READONLY] => on
    [HTTP_CF_CONNECTING_IP] => 44.222.104.206, 44.222.104.206, 44.222.104.206
    [HTTP_X_WPE_REQUEST_ID] => 9f4791b9962bc3534a4f473a9a0bc4b2
    [HTTP_X_REAL_IP_REMOTE] => 162.158.78.6
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PROTO] => https
    [HTTP_X_WPE_LOCAL_SSL] => 1
    [HTTP_CDN_LOOP] => cloudflare
    [HTTP_CF_IPCOUNTRY] => US
    [HTTP_CF_RAY] => 887f9271cdbe0936-IAD
    [HTTP_CF_VISITOR] => {\"scheme\":\"https\"}
    [HTTP_ACCEPT] => text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8
    [HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE] => en-US,en;q=0.5
    [HTTP_X_WORDPRESS_TYPE] => DEFAULT
    [HTTP_WPE_UPLOAD_MAX_FILESIZE] => 50M
    [HTTP_WPE_POST_MAX_SIZE] => 100M
    [HTTP_VIA] => 1.1 pod-120285:varnish:106 (Varnish/7.4)
    [HTTP_X_UA_ORIGINAL] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [HTTP_RAWHOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_X_BOT_CACHE] => YES
    [HTTP_X_CACHE_GROUP] => bot
    [HTTP_ACCEPT_ENCODING] => gzip
    [PATH] => /usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin
    [SERVER_SIGNATURE] => 
    [SERVER_NAME] => www.stukent.com
    [SERVER_ADDR] => 127.0.0.1
    [SERVER_PORT] => 80
    [REMOTE_ADDR] => 44.222.104.206
    [DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /nas/content/live/stukent
    [REQUEST_SCHEME] => http
    [CONTEXT_PREFIX] => 
    [CONTEXT_DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /nas/content/live/stukent
    [SERVER_ADMIN] => [no address given]
    [SCRIPT_FILENAME] => /nas/content/live/stukent/index.php
    [REMOTE_PORT] => 60956
    [REDIRECT_URL] => /blog/category/stukent-news/
    [GATEWAY_INTERFACE] => CGI/1.1
    [SERVER_PROTOCOL] => HTTP/1.0
    [REQUEST_METHOD] => GET
    [QUERY_STRING] => 
    [SCRIPT_NAME] => /index.php
    [PHP_SELF] => /index.php
    [REQUEST_TIME_FLOAT] => 1716409910.1
    [REQUEST_TIME] => 1716409910
)
    
Subject
Category
Monday, May 6, 2024

Staying Current: Annual Courseware Updates for Fall 2024

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Stukent Marks a Decade of Educational Innovation with New Headquarters Opening

Monday, April 22, 2024

How Digital Courseware Is Creating a Greener Future

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Professor of the Month: Fabian Marks

Friday, March 1, 2024

Empowering Future Marketers: Our Scholarship Winner's Experience with the Digital Marketing Analytics Bundle

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Professor of the Month: Brittany Porter-Yeates

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Professor of the Month: Rob Richerson

Thursday, January 11, 2024

Meet Talia Siefker: The Rising Sales Star Who Dominated Stukent's Sales Competition

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

5 ProfCon Sessions Every Marketing Professor Should Watch

Monday, December 4, 2023

Professor of the Month: Christine Hjorth

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Stukent Celebrates Reaching 1 Million Students with $1000 Scholarship Opportunity for Students

Friday, November 3, 2023

Professor of the Month: Dr. Tracy Nickl

Monday, October 9, 2023

Teacher of the Month: Melanie Weser

Friday, September 29, 2023

Professor of the Month: Professor Mary Owusu

Friday, September 8, 2023

September 2023 Marketing News You Can Use

Friday, September 8, 2023

PATHS to a Second Chance: How Stukent Helps Incarcerated Women in the Televerde Foundation

Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Professor of the Month: Jacqueline Kuehl

Thursday, August 24, 2023

August 2023 Business News You Can Use

Wednesday, August 23, 2023

August 2023 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Wednesday, August 2, 2023

August 2023 Stukent Marketing News You Can Use

Monday, July 31, 2023

Professor of the Month: Britney Wyatt

Thursday, July 27, 2023

July 2023 Business News You Can Use

Friday, July 21, 2023

6 Public Relations Trends Your Students Need to Know in 2023

Thursday, July 20, 2023

Kate Eaton: How Trust Leads to Knowledge Cocreation with Students

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

July 2023 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Thursday, July 6, 2023

Professor of the Month: Christina Kalberg

Thursday, July 6, 2023

June 2023 Business News You Can Use

Friday, June 30, 2023

Recipes for Success with Stu Draper, CEO of Stukent

Thursday, June 29, 2023

Televerde Foundation and Stukent Partner to Empower Incarcerated Women with Financial Literacy Resources

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

June 2023 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Highlights from Marketing ProfCon 2023: Day Three

Friday, June 23, 2023

Highlights from Marketing ProfCon 2023: Days One & Two

Monday, June 19, 2023

Professor of the Year: Ryan Russell

Thursday, June 1, 2023

Professor of the Month: Yalcin Parmaksiz

Thursday, June 1, 2023

May 2023 Business News You Can Use

Wednesday, May 24, 2023

Chris Hancock of Fremont High School Named Stukent High School Teacher of the Year

Monday, May 22, 2023

May 2023 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Monday, May 8, 2023

May Marketing News You Can Use

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

March 2023 Business News You Can Use

Thursday, April 6, 2023

April Marketing News You Can Use

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Professor of the Month: Nick Schreck

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

March 2023 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Jumpstart Your Students’ Skills: Why You Should Integrate Stukent Simternships into Your Internship Program

Monday, March 13, 2023

Professor of the Month: Stephanie Thacker, DBA

Thursday, March 9, 2023

March Marketing News You Can Use

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Unleashing the Power of Soft Skills: 18 Abilities Every Student Should Cultivate

Thursday, March 2, 2023

Stukent and the Stices Redefine Accounting Education

Monday, February 27, 2023

The Power of Hands-on Experience

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

February Marketing News You Can Use

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Simternships - Redefining Business Education