Blog

    Array
(
    [SERVER_SOFTWARE] => Apache
    [REQUEST_URI] => /blog/
    [REDIRECT_HAVE_ORIGINAL_USER_AGENT] => AwarioSmartBot/1.0 (+https://awario.com/bots.html; [email protected])
    [REDIRECT_HTTPS] => on
    [REDIRECT_IS_WPE] => 1
    [REDIRECT_WPE_CAN_WRITE_DISK] => 0
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_PHPSESSIONS] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPE_HEARTBEAT_AUTOSAVE_ONLY] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_FORCE_STRONG_PASSWORDS] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_CLEAR_EXPIRED_COOKIES] => off
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_ACCOUNT] => stukent
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_SESSION_LOCKING] => on
    [REDIRECT_STATUS] => 200
    [HAVE_ORIGINAL_USER_AGENT] => AwarioSmartBot/1.0 (+https://awario.com/bots.html; [email protected])
    [HTTPS] => on
    [IS_WPE] => 1
    [WPE_CAN_WRITE_DISK] => 0
    [WPENGINE_PHPSESSIONS] => on
    [WPE_HEARTBEAT_AUTOSAVE_ONLY] => on
    [WPENGINE_FORCE_STRONG_PASSWORDS] => on
    [WPENGINE_CLEAR_EXPIRED_COOKIES] => off
    [WPENGINE_ACCOUNT] => stukent
    [WPENGINE_SESSION_LOCKING] => on
    [HTTP_HOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_CONNECTION] => close
    [HTTP_X_IS_BOT] => 1
    [HTTP_USER_AGENT] => AwarioSmartBot/1.0 (+https://awario.com/bots.html; [email protected])
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_HOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_X_WPE_SSL] => 1
    [HTTP_X_WPE_INSTALL_NAME] => stukent
    [HTTP_WPE_READONLY] => on
    [HTTP_CF_CONNECTING_IP] => 136.243.70.68, 136.243.70.68, 136.243.70.68
    [HTTP_X_WPE_REQUEST_ID] => 9b414f4854119a28490d3486ab93ede5
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PROTO] => https
    [HTTP_X_WPE_LOCAL_SSL] => 1
    [HTTP_CDN_LOOP] => cloudflare
    [HTTP_CF_IPCOUNTRY] => DE
    [HTTP_CF_RAY] => 85befbc249846722-AMS
    [HTTP_CF_VISITOR] => {\"scheme\":\"https\"}
    [HTTP_ACCEPT] => text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8
    [HTTP_X_WORDPRESS_TYPE] => DEFAULT
    [HTTP_WPE_UPLOAD_MAX_FILESIZE] => 50M
    [HTTP_WPE_POST_MAX_SIZE] => 100M
    [HTTP_VIA] => 1.1 pod-120285:varnish:101 (Varnish/7.4)
    [HTTP_X_UA_ORIGINAL] => AwarioSmartBot/1.0 (+https://awario.com/bots.html; [email protected])
    [HTTP_RAWHOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_X_BOT_CACHE] => YES
    [HTTP_X_CACHE_GROUP] => bot
    [HTTP_ACCEPT_ENCODING] => gzip
    [PATH] => /usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin
    [SERVER_SIGNATURE] => 
    [SERVER_NAME] => www.stukent.com
    [SERVER_ADDR] => 127.0.0.1
    [SERVER_PORT] => 80
    [REMOTE_ADDR] => 136.243.70.68
    [DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /nas/content/live/stukent
    [REQUEST_SCHEME] => http
    [CONTEXT_PREFIX] => 
    [CONTEXT_DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /nas/content/live/stukent
    [SERVER_ADMIN] => [no address given]
    [SCRIPT_FILENAME] => /nas/content/live/stukent/index.php
    [REMOTE_PORT] => 13532
    [REDIRECT_URL] => /blog/
    [GATEWAY_INTERFACE] => CGI/1.1
    [SERVER_PROTOCOL] => HTTP/1.0
    [REQUEST_METHOD] => GET
    [QUERY_STRING] => 
    [SCRIPT_NAME] => /index.php
    [PHP_SELF] => /index.php
    [REQUEST_TIME_FLOAT] => 1709021763.41
    [REQUEST_TIME] => 1709021763
)
    
Subject
Category
Thursday, February 22, 2024

7 Helpful Tools for Future Advertising & Strategic Communication Professionals

Friday, February 9, 2024

Are Multisensory Experiences the Next Frontier of Building Brands in the Metaverse?

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Professor of the Month: Rob Richerson

Friday, January 19, 2024

How Are SEO Specialists Using AI in Their Careers?

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

6 Experts Share Essential Skills for Entry-Level Supply Chain Professionals

Thursday, January 11, 2024

Meet Talia Siefker: The Rising Sales Star Who Dominated Stukent's Sales Competition

Tuesday, January 2, 2024

Transcendence: The Basis of Your Company’s Social Purpose

Thursday, December 21, 2023

6 Marketing Analytics Topics to Focus On in Your 2024 Curriculum

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Marketing Management vs. Brand Management: Which Stukent Bundle Is Right for You?

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

5 ProfCon Sessions Every Marketing Professor Should Watch

Monday, December 4, 2023

Professor of the Month: Christine Hjorth

Wednesday, November 22, 2023

20 Ways a Public Speaking Class Can Boost Your Students' Careers

Thursday, November 16, 2023

4 Engaging Assignment Ideas to Elevate Your Services Marketing Curriculum

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Stukent Celebrates Reaching 1 Million Students with $1000 Scholarship Opportunity for Students

Friday, November 10, 2023

Equipping the Next Generation: 5 E-Commerce Trends to Share with Your Students

Thursday, November 9, 2023

Learning Business Law: 8 Things Students Should Know Before Entering the Workforce

Friday, November 3, 2023

Professor of the Month: Dr. Tracy Nickl

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

5 Ways to Transform How You Teach Advertising

Thursday, October 26, 2023

AI and Writing: How to Optimize Learning and Engagement in the Classroom

Monday, October 9, 2023

October 2023 Marketing News You Can Use

Monday, October 9, 2023

Teacher of the Month: Melanie Weser

Friday, October 6, 2023

Specialized Sales Roles: Preparing Your Students to Compete in the Selling Job Market

Thursday, October 5, 2023

3 Things We Must Teach the Next Generation of Sales Professionals

Friday, September 29, 2023

Professor of the Month: Professor Mary Owusu

Thursday, September 28, 2023

September 2023 Business News You Can Use

Thursday, September 28, 2023

September 2023 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Thursday, September 28, 2023

How to Introduce Sales Students to the Workplace

Friday, September 15, 2023

The Efficacy of Simternships™: Why You Should Use Them in Your Classroom

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

How to Navigate the Supply Chain Industry in an Era of Uncertainty with 3 Industry Experts

Monday, September 11, 2023

What Does the Current State and Future of Supply Chain Look Like?

Friday, September 8, 2023

September 2023 Marketing News You Can Use

Friday, September 8, 2023

PATHS to a Second Chance: How Stukent Helps Incarcerated Women in the Televerde Foundation

Thursday, September 7, 2023

Fostering Brand Love: How to Build Customer Affinity in a Noisy World

Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Professor of the Month: Jacqueline Kuehl

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

How Machine Learning Is Reshaping Supply Chain Management

Friday, August 25, 2023

Jeff Larson: How Theory Can Help You Save Time Staying Current

Thursday, August 24, 2023

August 2023 Business News You Can Use

Wednesday, August 23, 2023

August 2023 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Monday, August 21, 2023

ChatGPT’s Role in Accounting Education: What Are the Threats and Opportunities?

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

4 Secrets to Getting Your Students to Do Their Best Work

Monday, August 14, 2023

What Should Students Know About Ambiguity?

Thursday, August 3, 2023

7 Steps for Teaching Google Analytics 4 from a GA4 Expert

Thursday, August 3, 2023

What You Need to Know About Google Analytics 4 from a GA4 Expert

Wednesday, August 2, 2023

August 2023 Stukent Marketing News You Can Use

Monday, July 31, 2023

Professor of the Month: Britney Wyatt

Thursday, July 27, 2023

July 2023 Business News You Can Use

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

What Does the Social Media Landscape Look Like in 2023?

Friday, July 21, 2023

6 Public Relations Trends Your Students Need to Know in 2023

Thursday, July 20, 2023

Kate Eaton: How Trust Leads to Knowledge Cocreation with Students

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

July 2023 Digital Marketing News You Can Use