Teaching Tips

    Array
(
    [SERVER_SOFTWARE] => Apache
    [REQUEST_URI] => /blog/category/teaching-tips/
    [REDIRECT_HAVE_ORIGINAL_USER_AGENT] => facebookexternalhit/1.1 (+http://www.facebook.com/externalhit_uatext.php)
    [REDIRECT_HTTPS] => on
    [REDIRECT_IS_WPE] => 1
    [REDIRECT_WPE_CAN_WRITE_DISK] => 0
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_PHPSESSIONS] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPE_HEARTBEAT_AUTOSAVE_ONLY] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_FORCE_STRONG_PASSWORDS] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_CLEAR_EXPIRED_COOKIES] => off
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_ACCOUNT] => stukent
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_SESSION_LOCKING] => on
    [REDIRECT_STATUS] => 200
    [HAVE_ORIGINAL_USER_AGENT] => facebookexternalhit/1.1 (+http://www.facebook.com/externalhit_uatext.php)
    [HTTPS] => on
    [IS_WPE] => 1
    [WPE_CAN_WRITE_DISK] => 0
    [WPENGINE_PHPSESSIONS] => on
    [WPE_HEARTBEAT_AUTOSAVE_ONLY] => on
    [WPENGINE_FORCE_STRONG_PASSWORDS] => on
    [WPENGINE_CLEAR_EXPIRED_COOKIES] => off
    [WPENGINE_ACCOUNT] => stukent
    [WPENGINE_SESSION_LOCKING] => on
    [HTTP_HOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_CONNECTION] => close
    [HTTP_X_IS_BOT] => 1
    [HTTP_USER_AGENT] => facebookexternalhit/1.1 (+http://www.facebook.com/externalhit_uatext.php)
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_HOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_X_WPE_SSL] => 1
    [HTTP_X_WPE_INSTALL_NAME] => stukent
    [HTTP_WPE_READONLY] => on
    [HTTP_CF_CONNECTING_IP] => 173.252.83.14, 173.252.83.14, 173.252.83.14
    [HTTP_X_WPE_REQUEST_ID] => 06ac8309457857b9154109b5402736c6
    [HTTP_X_REAL_IP_REMOTE] => 172.70.131.144
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PROTO] => https
    [HTTP_X_WPE_LOCAL_SSL] => 1
    [HTTP_CDN_LOOP] => cloudflare
    [HTTP_CF_IPCOUNTRY] => US
    [HTTP_CF_RAY] => 88a54d838c172be3-ORD
    [HTTP_CF_VISITOR] => {\"scheme\":\"https\"}
    [HTTP_ACCEPT] => */*
    [HTTP_X_WORDPRESS_TYPE] => DEFAULT
    [HTTP_WPE_UPLOAD_MAX_FILESIZE] => 50M
    [HTTP_WPE_POST_MAX_SIZE] => 100M
    [HTTP_VIA] => 1.1 pod-120285:varnish:108 (Varnish/7.4)
    [HTTP_X_UA_ORIGINAL] => facebookexternalhit/1.1 (+http://www.facebook.com/externalhit_uatext.php)
    [HTTP_RAWHOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_X_BOT_CACHE] => YES
    [HTTP_X_CACHE_GROUP] => bot
    [HTTP_ACCEPT_ENCODING] => gzip
    [PATH] => /usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin
    [SERVER_SIGNATURE] => 
    [SERVER_NAME] => www.stukent.com
    [SERVER_ADDR] => 127.0.0.1
    [SERVER_PORT] => 80
    [REMOTE_ADDR] => 173.252.83.14
    [DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /nas/content/live/stukent
    [REQUEST_SCHEME] => http
    [CONTEXT_PREFIX] => 
    [CONTEXT_DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /nas/content/live/stukent
    [SERVER_ADMIN] => [no address given]
    [SCRIPT_FILENAME] => /nas/content/live/stukent/index.php
    [REMOTE_PORT] => 59734
    [REDIRECT_URL] => /blog/category/teaching-tips/
    [GATEWAY_INTERFACE] => CGI/1.1
    [SERVER_PROTOCOL] => HTTP/1.0
    [REQUEST_METHOD] => GET
    [QUERY_STRING] => 
    [SCRIPT_NAME] => /index.php
    [PHP_SELF] => /index.php
    [REQUEST_TIME_FLOAT] => 1716805545.82
    [REQUEST_TIME] => 1716805545
)
    
Subject
Category
Tuesday, May 21, 2024

6 Engaging Market Research Activities for Your Students

Monday, April 29, 2024

Building Creativity: How to Help Students Become Creative Problem-Solvers

Friday, April 19, 2024

5 Skills Your Students Can Sharpen with AI & Prompt Engineering

Monday, April 15, 2024

How Can Immersive Learning Transform Your Classroom?

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

6 Ideas to Make Your Accounting and Finance Courses More Engaging

Friday, March 15, 2024

The Intersection of March Madness and Name, Image, and Likeness in NCAA Basketball

Monday, March 11, 2024

How Simternships Take Students from Classroom to Career

Thursday, December 21, 2023

6 Marketing Analytics Topics to Focus On in Your 2024 Curriculum

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Marketing Management vs. Brand Management: Which Stukent Bundle Is Right for You?

Thursday, November 16, 2023

4 Engaging Assignment Ideas to Elevate Your Services Marketing Curriculum

Friday, November 10, 2023

Equipping the Next Generation: 5 E-Commerce Trends to Share with Your Students

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

5 Ways to Transform How You Teach Advertising

Thursday, October 26, 2023

AI and Writing: How to Optimize Learning and Engagement in the Classroom

Monday, October 9, 2023

October 2023 Marketing News You Can Use

Friday, October 6, 2023

Specialized Sales Roles: Preparing Your Students to Compete in the Selling Job Market

Thursday, October 5, 2023

3 Things We Must Teach the Next Generation of Sales Professionals

Thursday, September 28, 2023

September 2023 Business News You Can Use

Thursday, September 28, 2023

September 2023 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Thursday, September 28, 2023

How to Introduce Sales Students to the Workplace

Friday, September 15, 2023

The Efficacy of Simternships: Why You Should Use Them in Your Classroom

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

How to Navigate the Supply Chain Industry in an Era of Uncertainty with 3 Industry Experts

Monday, September 11, 2023

What Does the Current State and Future of Supply Chain Look Like?

Thursday, September 7, 2023

Fostering Brand Love: How to Build Customer Affinity in a Noisy World

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

How Machine Learning Is Reshaping Supply Chain Management

Friday, August 25, 2023

Jeff Larson: How Theory Can Help You Save Time Staying Current

Monday, August 21, 2023

ChatGPT’s Role in Accounting Education: What Are the Threats and Opportunities?

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

4 Secrets to Getting Your Students to Do Their Best Work

Monday, August 14, 2023

What Should Students Know About Ambiguity?

Thursday, August 3, 2023

7 Steps for Teaching Google Analytics 4 from a GA4 Expert

Thursday, August 3, 2023

What You Need to Know About Google Analytics 4 from a GA4 Expert

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

What Does the Social Media Landscape Look Like in 2023?

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

July 2023 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Friday, July 7, 2023

5 Real-world Projects to Engage Your Financial Accounting Students

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

June 2023 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Thursday, June 1, 2023

May 2023 Business News You Can Use

Monday, May 22, 2023

May 2023 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Applying to Jobs in the Age of AI

Monday, May 8, 2023

May Marketing News You Can Use

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

March 2023 Business News You Can Use

Friday, April 21, 2023

College Prep: 17 Things High School Students Should Do Post-graduation

Thursday, April 6, 2023

April Marketing News You Can Use

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Build Up Your Trust Bank: Corporate Social Responsibility’s Role in Crisis Communications

Friday, March 17, 2023

Prepare Students for a New Frontier of Work: How to Implement Artificial Intelligence in the Classroom

Thursday, March 9, 2023

March Marketing News You Can Use

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

February Marketing News You Can Use

Thursday, February 16, 2023

February 2023 Digital Marketing News You Can Use

Monday, February 13, 2023

January 2023 Business News You Can Use

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

January Marketing News You Can Use

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

December 2022 Business News You Can Use

Thursday, December 22, 2022

The Most Important Accounting Course According to Eight Experts