Blog

    Array
(
    [SERVER_SOFTWARE] => Apache
    [REQUEST_URI] => /blog/page/3/?category=teaching-tips
    [REDIRECT_HAVE_ORIGINAL_USER_AGENT] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [REDIRECT_HTTPS] => on
    [REDIRECT_IS_WPE] => 1
    [REDIRECT_WPE_CAN_WRITE_DISK] => 0
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_PHPSESSIONS] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPE_HEARTBEAT_AUTOSAVE_ONLY] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_FORCE_STRONG_PASSWORDS] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_CLEAR_EXPIRED_COOKIES] => off
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_ACCOUNT] => stukent
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_SESSION_LOCKING] => on
    [REDIRECT_STATUS] => 200
    [HAVE_ORIGINAL_USER_AGENT] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [HTTPS] => on
    [IS_WPE] => 1
    [WPE_CAN_WRITE_DISK] => 0
    [WPENGINE_PHPSESSIONS] => on
    [WPE_HEARTBEAT_AUTOSAVE_ONLY] => on
    [WPENGINE_FORCE_STRONG_PASSWORDS] => on
    [WPENGINE_CLEAR_EXPIRED_COOKIES] => off
    [WPENGINE_ACCOUNT] => stukent
    [WPENGINE_SESSION_LOCKING] => on
    [HTTP_HOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_CONNECTION] => close
    [HTTP_X_IS_BOT] => 1
    [HTTP_USER_AGENT] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_HOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_X_WPE_SSL] => 1
    [HTTP_X_WPE_INSTALL_NAME] => stukent
    [HTTP_WPE_READONLY] => on
    [HTTP_CF_CONNECTING_IP] => 44.221.66.130, 44.221.66.130, 44.221.66.130
    [HTTP_X_WPE_REQUEST_ID] => 417046aab99371c1f80d9a8acc9492ca
    [HTTP_X_REAL_IP_REMOTE] => 172.70.134.61
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PROTO] => https
    [HTTP_X_WPE_LOCAL_SSL] => 1
    [HTTP_CDN_LOOP] => cloudflare
    [HTTP_CF_IPCOUNTRY] => US
    [HTTP_CF_RAY] => 89512db7abb5587e-IAD
    [HTTP_CF_VISITOR] => {\"scheme\":\"https\"}
    [HTTP_ACCEPT] => text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8
    [HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE] => en-US,en;q=0.5
    [HTTP_X_WORDPRESS_TYPE] => DEFAULT
    [HTTP_WPE_UPLOAD_MAX_FILESIZE] => 50M
    [HTTP_WPE_POST_MAX_SIZE] => 100M
    [HTTP_VIA] => 1.1 pod-120285:varnish:106 (Varnish/7.4)
    [HTTP_X_UA_ORIGINAL] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [HTTP_RAWHOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_X_BOT_CACHE] => YES
    [HTTP_X_CACHE_GROUP] => bot
    [HTTP_ACCEPT_ENCODING] => gzip
    [PATH] => /usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin
    [SERVER_SIGNATURE] => 
    [SERVER_NAME] => www.stukent.com
    [SERVER_ADDR] => 127.0.0.1
    [SERVER_PORT] => 80
    [REMOTE_ADDR] => 44.221.66.130
    [DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /nas/content/live/stukent
    [REQUEST_SCHEME] => http
    [CONTEXT_PREFIX] => 
    [CONTEXT_DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /nas/content/live/stukent
    [SERVER_ADMIN] => [no address given]
    [SCRIPT_FILENAME] => /nas/content/live/stukent/index.php
    [REMOTE_PORT] => 32692
    [REDIRECT_URL] => /blog/page/3/
    [REDIRECT_QUERY_STRING] => category=teaching-tips
    [GATEWAY_INTERFACE] => CGI/1.1
    [SERVER_PROTOCOL] => HTTP/1.0
    [REQUEST_METHOD] => GET
    [QUERY_STRING] => category=teaching-tips
    [SCRIPT_NAME] => /index.php
    [PHP_SELF] => /index.php
    [REQUEST_TIME_FLOAT] => 1718607793.96
    [REQUEST_TIME] => 1718607793
)
    
Subject
Category
Wednesday, February 9, 2022

February 2022 News You Can Use

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Building your Personal Brand

Sunday, January 9, 2022

January 2022 News You Can Use

Thursday, December 16, 2021

What to do about Rising Higher Ed Distance Enrollment

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

5 Ways Media Planning Has Evolved

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Fall Stukent Digital Summit 2021 Recap

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

November 2021 News You Can Use

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Digital Marketing Analytics Jobs Are Booming

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Financial Literacy: Setting Up for Student Success

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

5 Topics Often Missing From Social Media Marketing Courses

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Top 5 Digital Marketing Activities for Students

Monday, October 18, 2021

October 2021 News You Can Use

Monday, October 18, 2021

How to Include the iOS 15 Update in Email Marketing Education

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Top 5 Fails to Avoid in Social Media Marketing Education

Monday, October 4, 2021

September 2021 News You Can Use

Thursday, September 23, 2021

5 Challenges and Solutions to Teaching Marketing Principles

Thursday, September 9, 2021

The 7 Deadly Sins of Public Relations and How to Avoid Them

Friday, August 27, 2021

August 2021 News You Can Use

Monday, July 19, 2021

5 Top Tips: Essentials of Social Media Marketing

Monday, July 19, 2021

5 Top Tips: PR Principles

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

July 2021 News You Can Use

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

June 2021 News You Can Use

Friday, May 21, 2021

How to Create Engaging Instructional Videos for Your Course on a Budget

Friday, May 14, 2021

EQ (Emotional Quotient) Strategies for the Classroom

Thursday, May 13, 2021

May 2021 News You Can Use

Monday, April 26, 2021

67 FREE Resources to Build Your Students' Marketing Resumes

Monday, April 26, 2021

5 Top Secrets: Digital Marketing Essentials

Monday, April 19, 2021

5 Top Secrets: Stukent Personal Finance

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

April 2021 News You Can Use

Monday, April 5, 2021

Teaching Paid Social Media and Influencer Marketing with the Stukent Social Media Simternship™

Friday, March 5, 2021

March 2021 News You Can Use

Saturday, February 27, 2021

2021 Social Media Marketing Trends for Classroom Discussion

Friday, February 5, 2021

February 2021 News You Can Use

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

January 2021 News You Can Use

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

5 Tips for Creating an Effective Online Course

Friday, December 18, 2020

The 5 Unconventional Keys to Teaching SEO

Monday, December 14, 2020

15 Tips for Teaching Business Analytics

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

December 2020 News You Can Use

Monday, December 7, 2020

The COVID-19 Quick Guide for Social Media Marketing Instructors

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

The Pulse on PR: 20 Key Public Relations Interview Questions

Monday, November 9, 2020

November 2020 News You Can Use

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Cookies, Clicks, and Credit Cards: Teaching Students How Their Data Is Used and Protected

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Could Inverse Thinking Lessen the Impact of COVID-19 on Education?

Thursday, September 17, 2020

October 2020 News You Can Use

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Incorporating TikTok Into Your Class: 3 Assignments to Consider

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Upping the Game: 5 New Ideas For Your Classroom This Fall

Thursday, September 10, 2020

September 2020 News You Can Use

Thursday, August 20, 2020

10 Digital Marketing Blogs Every Student Should Know

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Top 20 Tips for Finding, Securing, and Maintaining Class Sponsorships

Thursday, August 13, 2020

August 2020 News You Can Use