Stukent News

    Array
(
    [SERVER_SOFTWARE] => Apache
    [REQUEST_URI] => /category/stukent-news/
    [REDIRECT_HAVE_ORIGINAL_USER_AGENT] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [REDIRECT_HTTPS] => on
    [REDIRECT_IS_WPE] => 1
    [REDIRECT_WPE_CAN_WRITE_DISK] => 0
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_PHPSESSIONS] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPE_HEARTBEAT_AUTOSAVE_ONLY] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_FORCE_STRONG_PASSWORDS] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_CLEAR_EXPIRED_COOKIES] => off
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_ACCOUNT] => stukent
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_SESSION_LOCKING] => on
    [REDIRECT_STATUS] => 200
    [HAVE_ORIGINAL_USER_AGENT] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [HTTPS] => on
    [IS_WPE] => 1
    [WPE_CAN_WRITE_DISK] => 0
    [WPENGINE_PHPSESSIONS] => on
    [WPE_HEARTBEAT_AUTOSAVE_ONLY] => on
    [WPENGINE_FORCE_STRONG_PASSWORDS] => on
    [WPENGINE_CLEAR_EXPIRED_COOKIES] => off
    [WPENGINE_ACCOUNT] => stukent
    [WPENGINE_SESSION_LOCKING] => on
    [HTTP_HOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_CONNECTION] => close
    [HTTP_X_IS_BOT] => 1
    [HTTP_USER_AGENT] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_HOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_X_WPE_SSL] => 1
    [HTTP_X_WPE_REQUEST_ID] => 950072a070a120932ceb9bd9a4ed3849
    [HTTP_WPE_READONLY] => on
    [HTTP_CF_CONNECTING_IP] => 35.175.119.198, 35.175.119.198, 35.175.119.198
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PROTO] => https
    [HTTP_X_WPE_LOCAL_SSL] => 1
    [HTTP_CF_IPCOUNTRY] => US
    [HTTP_CDN_LOOP] => cloudflare
    [HTTP_CF_RAY] => 796869756a17241f-IAD
    [HTTP_CF_VISITOR] => {\"scheme\":\"https\"}
    [HTTP_ACCEPT] => text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8
    [HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE] => en-US,en;q=0.5
    [HTTP_X_WPE_INSTALL_NAME] => stukent
    [HTTP_X_WORDPRESS_TYPE] => DEFAULT
    [HTTP_WPE_UPLOAD_MAX_FILESIZE] => 50M
    [HTTP_WPE_POST_MAX_SIZE] => 100M
    [HTTP_VIA] => 1.1 pod-120285:varnish:87 (Varnish/7.2)
    [HTTP_X_UA_ORIGINAL] => CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
    [HTTP_RAWHOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_X_BOT_CACHE] => YES
    [HTTP_X_CACHE_GROUP] => bot
    [HTTP_ACCEPT_ENCODING] => gzip
    [PATH] => /usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin
    [SERVER_SIGNATURE] => 
    [SERVER_NAME] => www.stukent.com
    [SERVER_ADDR] => 127.0.0.1
    [SERVER_PORT] => 80
    [REMOTE_ADDR] => 35.175.119.198
    [DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /nas/content/live/stukent
    [REQUEST_SCHEME] => http
    [CONTEXT_PREFIX] => 
    [CONTEXT_DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /nas/content/live/stukent
    [SERVER_ADMIN] => [no address given]
    [SCRIPT_FILENAME] => /nas/content/live/stukent/index.php
    [REMOTE_PORT] => 39490
    [REDIRECT_URL] => /category/stukent-news/
    [GATEWAY_INTERFACE] => CGI/1.1
    [SERVER_PROTOCOL] => HTTP/1.0
    [REQUEST_METHOD] => GET
    [QUERY_STRING] => 
    [SCRIPT_NAME] => /index.php
    [PHP_SELF] => /index.php
    [REQUEST_TIME_FLOAT] => 1675901740.44
    [REQUEST_TIME] => 1675901740
)
    
Subject
Category
Wednesday, January 25, 2023

January Marketing News You Can Use

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

December 2022 Business News You Can Use

Friday, December 16, 2022

Helping Educators Help Students in Benin, Africa

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

November 2022 Business News You Can Use

Monday, November 14, 2022

October 2022 Business News You Can Use

Monday, October 31, 2022

Professor of the Month: Wendy Boaglio Gratereaux

Monday, October 31, 2022

Teacher of the Month: Kyle Van Ausdall

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Professor of the Month: Ryan Russell

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Teacher of the Month: Kerrie Nelson

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

September Marketing News You Can Use

Monday, August 29, 2022

Professor of the Month: Mitch Murdock

Monday, August 29, 2022

Teacher of the Month: Meleea Miller

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Stukent Business News You Can Use

Thursday, August 4, 2022

July 2022 Supply Chain News You Can Use

Monday, August 1, 2022

July 2022 News You Can Use: Business

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Professor of the Month: Jessica Pucci

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

July 2022 News You Can Use: Communications

Monday, July 11, 2022

July 2022 Marketing News You Can Use

Friday, July 8, 2022

An Interview with Stukent's Professor of the Year: Dr. Debika Sihi

Thursday, July 7, 2022

An Interview with Stukent’s Teacher of the Year: Keith Brady

Thursday, June 9, 2022

June 2022 News You Can Use: Communications

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Stukent First on the Field with NIL Simulation and Courseware

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Teacher of the Month: Adam Moukad

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Professor of the Month: Joyce Zhou

Friday, May 6, 2022

Supercharge Your Stukent Course with LMS Integration

Monday, May 2, 2022

Professor of the Month: Stacy Smollin Schwartz

Monday, May 2, 2022

Teacher of the Month: Keith Brady

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Teacher Appreciation Week 2022 Giveaways

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Teacher of the Month: Chris Hancock

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Professor of the Month: Marlene Frisbee

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Stukent + DECA Social Media Marketing Challenge 2022 Winners

Monday, February 28, 2022

Professor of the Month: Cassie Ditt

Monday, February 28, 2022

Teacher of the Month: Dana S. Paden

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

February 2022 News You Can Use

Sunday, January 9, 2022

January 2022 News You Can Use

Friday, December 17, 2021

2021 Stukent + BPA Social Media Marketing Challenge Winners

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Top 10 in the 2021 Mimic Pro Digital Marketing Competition

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

November 2021 News You Can Use

Monday, October 18, 2021

October 2021 News You Can Use

Monday, October 4, 2021

September 2021 News You Can Use

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Stukent Receives Significant Growth Investment From Tritium Partners

Monday, August 30, 2021

Professor of the Month: Dr. Brandon Chicotsky

Monday, August 30, 2021

Teacher of the Month: Sabrina Lin

Friday, August 27, 2021

August 2021 News You Can Use

Monday, August 16, 2021

Professor of the Year: Dr. Joie Hain

Sunday, August 8, 2021

August 2021 High School Newsletter

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Marketing Teachers get the First Look at Five New Cutting-edge Simulations

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

July 2021 News You Can Use

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

July 2021 Higher Ed Newsletter

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

July 2021 High School Newsletter