Blog

    Array
(
    [SERVER_SOFTWARE] => Apache
    [REQUEST_URI] => /blog/
    [REDIRECT_HAVE_ORIGINAL_USER_AGENT] => Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_10_1) AppleWebKit/600.2.5 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/8.0.2 Safari/600.2.5 (Amazonbot/0.1; +https://developer.amazon.com/support/amazonbot)
    [REDIRECT_HTTPS] => on
    [REDIRECT_IS_WPE] => 1
    [REDIRECT_WPE_CAN_WRITE_DISK] => 0
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_PHPSESSIONS] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPE_HEARTBEAT_AUTOSAVE_ONLY] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_FORCE_STRONG_PASSWORDS] => on
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_CLEAR_EXPIRED_COOKIES] => off
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_ACCOUNT] => stukent
    [REDIRECT_WPENGINE_SESSION_LOCKING] => on
    [REDIRECT_STATUS] => 200
    [HAVE_ORIGINAL_USER_AGENT] => Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_10_1) AppleWebKit/600.2.5 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/8.0.2 Safari/600.2.5 (Amazonbot/0.1; +https://developer.amazon.com/support/amazonbot)
    [HTTPS] => on
    [IS_WPE] => 1
    [WPE_CAN_WRITE_DISK] => 0
    [WPENGINE_PHPSESSIONS] => on
    [WPE_HEARTBEAT_AUTOSAVE_ONLY] => on
    [WPENGINE_FORCE_STRONG_PASSWORDS] => on
    [WPENGINE_CLEAR_EXPIRED_COOKIES] => off
    [WPENGINE_ACCOUNT] => stukent
    [WPENGINE_SESSION_LOCKING] => on
    [HTTP_HOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_CONNECTION] => close
    [HTTP_X_IS_BOT] => 1
    [HTTP_USER_AGENT] => Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_10_1) AppleWebKit/600.2.5 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/8.0.2 Safari/600.2.5 (Amazonbot/0.1; +https://developer.amazon.com/support/amazonbot)
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_HOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_X_WPE_SSL] => 1
    [HTTP_X_WPE_INSTALL_NAME] => stukent
    [HTTP_WPE_READONLY] => on
    [HTTP_CF_CONNECTING_IP] => 52.70.240.171, 52.70.240.171, 52.70.240.171
    [HTTP_X_WPE_REQUEST_ID] => 7de3d60ea4697f02550413d673f3d34e
    [HTTP_X_REAL_IP_REMOTE] => 172.70.135.115
    [HTTP_X_FORWARDED_PROTO] => https
    [HTTP_X_WPE_LOCAL_SSL] => 1
    [HTTP_CDN_LOOP] => cloudflare
    [HTTP_CF_IPCOUNTRY] => US
    [HTTP_CF_RAY] => 8977b26e281556bc-IAD
    [HTTP_CF_VISITOR] => {\"scheme\":\"https\"}
    [HTTP_X_WORDPRESS_TYPE] => DEFAULT
    [HTTP_WPE_UPLOAD_MAX_FILESIZE] => 50M
    [HTTP_WPE_POST_MAX_SIZE] => 100M
    [HTTP_VIA] => 1.1 pod-120285:varnish:106 (Varnish/7.4)
    [HTTP_X_UA_ORIGINAL] => Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10_10_1) AppleWebKit/600.2.5 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/8.0.2 Safari/600.2.5 (Amazonbot/0.1; +https://developer.amazon.com/support/amazonbot)
    [HTTP_RAWHOST] => www.stukent.com
    [HTTP_X_BOT_CACHE] => YES
    [HTTP_X_CACHE_GROUP] => bot
    [HTTP_ACCEPT_ENCODING] => gzip
    [PATH] => /usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/bin
    [SERVER_SIGNATURE] => 
    [SERVER_NAME] => www.stukent.com
    [SERVER_ADDR] => 127.0.0.1
    [SERVER_PORT] => 80
    [REMOTE_ADDR] => 52.70.240.171
    [DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /nas/content/live/stukent
    [REQUEST_SCHEME] => http
    [CONTEXT_PREFIX] => 
    [CONTEXT_DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /nas/content/live/stukent
    [SERVER_ADMIN] => [no address given]
    [SCRIPT_FILENAME] => /nas/content/live/stukent/index.php
    [REMOTE_PORT] => 16186
    [REDIRECT_URL] => /blog/
    [GATEWAY_INTERFACE] => CGI/1.1
    [SERVER_PROTOCOL] => HTTP/1.0
    [REQUEST_METHOD] => GET
    [QUERY_STRING] => 
    [SCRIPT_NAME] => /index.php
    [PHP_SELF] => /index.php
    [REQUEST_TIME_FLOAT] => 1719011688.93
    [REQUEST_TIME] => 1719011688
)
    
Subject
Category
Friday, June 14, 2024

Stukent 2024 Professor of the Year: Bret Skousen

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

5 Engaging Activities for PR & Media Relations Students

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

How to Supercharge Your Stukent Course with LMS Integration

Friday, May 31, 2024

How Virtual Work-Integrated Learning Is Transforming Education

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

6 Engaging Market Research Activities for Your Students

Friday, May 10, 2024

New Venture Creation vs. Entrepreneurship: Which Courseware Fits Your Curriculum Best?

Monday, May 6, 2024

Staying Current: Annual Courseware Updates for Fall 2024

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Stukent Marks a Decade of Educational Innovation with New Headquarters Opening

Monday, April 29, 2024

Building Creativity: How to Help Students Become Creative Problem-Solvers

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

5 Tips for Success in the Stukent IMC Simternship

Monday, April 22, 2024

How Digital Courseware Is Creating a Greener Future

Friday, April 19, 2024

5 Skills Your Students Can Sharpen with AI & Prompt Engineering

Monday, April 15, 2024

How Can Immersive Learning Transform Your Classroom?

Friday, April 5, 2024

What Makes a Successful Influencer Campaign?

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Professor of the Month: Fabian Marks

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

The Power of LinkedIn for Marketing Students: Unlocking Doors to Your Future

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

6 Ideas to Make Your Accounting and Finance Courses More Engaging

Monday, March 18, 2024

What Skills Are Essential for Public Relations Professionals? 7 Experts Share Their Thoughts

Friday, March 15, 2024

The Intersection of March Madness and Name, Image, and Likeness in NCAA Basketball

Monday, March 11, 2024

How Simternships Take Students from Classroom to Career

Friday, March 8, 2024

How Can Students Master Digital Marketing Analytics? 10 Marketing Experts Share Their Thoughts

Friday, March 1, 2024

Empowering Future Marketers: Our Scholarship Winner's Experience with the Digital Marketing Analytics Bundle

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Professor of the Month: Brittany Porter-Yeates

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Why Students Value the Financial Accounting Simternship

Thursday, February 22, 2024

7 Helpful Tools for Future Advertising & Strategic Communication Professionals

Friday, February 9, 2024

Are Multisensory Experiences the Next Frontier of Building Brands in the Metaverse?

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Professor of the Month: Rob Richerson

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

5 Tricks for Mastering Stukent's Personal Finance Simulation

Friday, January 19, 2024

How Are SEO Specialists Using AI in Their Careers?

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

6 Experts Share Essential Skills for Entry-Level Supply Chain Professionals

Thursday, January 11, 2024

Meet Talia Siefker: The Rising Sales Star Who Dominated Stukent's Sales Competition

Tuesday, January 2, 2024

Transcendence: The Basis of Your Company’s Social Purpose

Thursday, December 21, 2023

6 Marketing Analytics Topics to Focus On in Your 2024 Curriculum

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Marketing Management vs. Brand Management: Which Stukent Bundle Is Right for You?

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

5 ProfCon Sessions Every Marketing Professor Should Watch

Monday, December 4, 2023

Professor of the Month: Christine Hjorth

Wednesday, November 22, 2023

20 Ways a Public Speaking Class Can Boost Your Students' Careers

Thursday, November 16, 2023

4 Engaging Assignment Ideas to Elevate Your Services Marketing Curriculum

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Stukent Celebrates Reaching 1 Million Students with $1000 Scholarship Opportunity for Students

Friday, November 10, 2023

Equipping the Next Generation: 5 E-Commerce Trends to Share with Your Students

Thursday, November 9, 2023

Learning Business Law: 8 Things Students Should Know Before Entering the Workforce

Friday, November 3, 2023

Professor of the Month: Dr. Tracy Nickl

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

5 Ways to Transform How You Teach Advertising

Thursday, October 26, 2023

AI and Writing: How to Optimize Learning and Engagement in the Classroom

Monday, October 9, 2023

October 2023 Marketing News You Can Use

Monday, October 9, 2023

Teacher of the Month: Melanie Weser

Friday, October 6, 2023

Specialized Sales Roles: Preparing Your Students to Compete in the Selling Job Market

Thursday, October 5, 2023

3 Things We Must Teach the Next Generation of Sales Professionals

Friday, September 29, 2023

Professor of the Month: Professor Mary Owusu

Thursday, September 28, 2023

September 2023 Business News You Can Use